Simon Garfunkel Sounds Of Silence

Sunday 13 October A Most Peculiar Man. Thursday 5 September Engineered By Roy Halee. Introspection Late Night Partying. Tuesday 14 May View all similar artists.

This is a song about the inability to communicate. A way to protect one from the cold. The lyricist is creating a picture of darkness and cold, in contrast to the neon light that will appear in the next lines. We'll have things fixed soon. Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube. Album Wednesday Morning, 3 A. More on Genius. Is this song about people not communicating? Many people, including Paul Simon himself say yes, it is.

Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Romantic Evening Sex All Themes.

Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Stream or buy on:. Track Listing. Leaves That Are Green. Paul Simon. The Sound of Silence. Kathy's Song. Somewhere They Can't Find Me. Richard Cory. April Come She Will. We've Got a Groovey Thing Goin'.

This is a song about the inability to communicate. A way to protect one from the cold. The lyricist is creating a picture of darkness and cold, in contrast to the neon light that will appear in the next lines.

We'll have things fixed soon. Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube. Album Wednesday Morning, 3 A. More on Genius. Is this song about people not communicating? Many people, including Paul Simon himself say yes, it is. Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Track Listing.

Leaves That Are Green. Paul Simon. The Sound of Silence. Kathy's Song. Somewhere They Can't Find Me. Richard Cory. April Come She Will. We've Got a Groovey Thing Goin'. Davy Graham. A Most Peculiar Man. I Am a Rock. Spotify Amazon.